Kristy Love Brooks – All Over The World

Kristy Love Brooks – All Over The World

Featured Artists! – BlogTalkRadio & You!

Colored People® Network Presents…

krysty

Kristy Love Brooks

Kristy Love Brooks, singer/songwriter, is no stranger to the limelight as the seasoned performer and all-around entertainer has been a solo RCA recording artist, actress, and dancer singing along with one of the most successful R&B groups, The Platters with an established fan base in the United Kingdom. She is in the eyes of many, a true diva with her reputation in the music industry.

With the release of “Songs of Love and Peace”, Kristy aims to create a new excitement and establish a “peace” movement in the mainstream dance music industry with single “All Over The World”.

ALL Over The World by Kristy Love Brooks

Her passionate, unique sound creates a variety of moods and tempos from mainstream dance and jazz to contemporary R&B and music with smooth tones that remind you of Roberta Flack and Sade.

Join your hosts Tania-Maria and Richard-Alan as we meet Kristy Love Brooks!

Join your hosts Tania-Maria and Richard-Alan March 17, 2013 at 3:30p Pacific/ 5:30p Central / 6:30p Eastern as we meet this fascinating and talented lady! Kristy Love Brooks.

 

kristy

For more info contact:

Miles High Productions
Email: Karen Labuca
Phone: 323-806-0400

Sponsored by:

HealthRoads.net
DaughterNature.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s